Name City Franchise Area Phone Email
India Head Office – MACJ – A Buyers Choice Home Inspections
MACJ
Mahendra Sureka
Arvind Kumar Bhotica
Abhimanyu Prakash
Kolkata Kolkata 9830302261 msureka@macj.in
Regional Franchise Partners
MACJ
Vineet Chandgothia
Vaibhav Changoiwala
Nitin Gujarathi
Mumbai Mumbai 9821186925
9824052330
9890002635
vchandgothia@macj.in
vchangoiwala@macj.in
niting@macj.in
Nitin Gujarathi Pune Pune 9890002635 niting@macj.in
Yeshpal Sharma
Ashwini Girdhar
Gurgaon Gurgaon 9999661100
9873494340
scan.yes@gmail.com
girdhar.ashwini@gmail.com
Unit Fanchise Owners
MACJ
Rohit Drolia
Abhijit Naha
Utsav Agarwal / Anita Agarwal
Kolkata Kolkata
Tollygunj
New Town
9830302261
9836767006
8981220255
msureka@macj.in
anaha@macj.in
agarwalutsav97@gmail.com
MACJ
Vineet Chandgothia
Vaibhav Changoiwala
Nitin Gujarathi
Mumbai Mumbai 9821186925
9824052330
9890002635
vchandgothia@macj.in
vchangoiwala@macj.in
niting@macj.in
Nitin Gujarathi Pune Pune City - Central 9890002635 niting@macj.in
Kishor Karnataki
Amod Dighe
Girish Wankhade
Pune Pune - North West 9764991319
9049991970
9822198967
kishor@macj.in
adighe@macj.in
gireesh@macj.in
Kishor Karnataki
Amod Dighe
Girish Wankhade
Pune Pune - East 9764991319
9049991970
9822198967
kishor@macj.in
adighe@macj.in
gireesh@macj.in
Kishor Karnataki
Girish Wankhade
Nagpur / Nasik Nagpur / Nasik 9764991319
9822198967
kishor@macj.in
gireesh@macj.in
Bala Chandar Chennai Unit area be finalised 7358200573 bala@macj.in
Yeshpal Sharma
Ashwini Girdhar
Gurgaon Unit area be finalised 9999661100
9873494340
scan.yes@gmail.com
girdhar.ashwini@gmail.com